Everything you create or edit in Learn and Build will be added to your top-level plan! So anything you might want to change or delete can be done by:

  • Going to Plan > Planner
  • Making sure you are on the correct plan (the first plan in your list of plans)

Then, simply click on your Vision, Values, and Focus Areas to edit them. Or find the relevant Objective, Project, or KPI you want to archive, click the three dots, then delete.

To edit an Objective, Project or KPI just click the view icon on the Planner to open up the quick edit sidebar where you can change everything from the title, dates, target/metrics, and alignment. You can also select the way you want to track that goal (tracking type), start updating your progress, and adding tasks!

Did this answer your question?